Stability Ball Split Squat Lunge

This is a great exercise to try at home if you have a stability ball.  It’s one I did in the workout yesterday – kinda hard to take a picture of myself, so (laughing) my client Britt was a great sport and let me take a picture of her 🙂 Thanks Britt!

Preform a split squat lunge but switch it up by putting the back foot up on a stability ball.

This will increase hip and leg strength and improve balance.

Use a small ball to make it easier – a larger ball to increase difficulty.

K- I’m gonna try attaching this photo but I’m doing it all from my phone. Let’s see how this turns out …

This entry was posted in Fitness Program, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

