update on earlier blog

update…after blogging I wanted to watch a British tv show that I’m hooked on. its on You tube . Carrie has been talking about making things interesting and fun. So I logged, like I said I would, dumped the oreos and then decided to watch the show but knowing I still needed to exercise, decided that I would walk and jog in place during the episode and wouldn’t stop until the show was over. It was Fun and I feel much better! I don’t think I would’ve done it if I hadn’t blogged, so you may see some very random short blogs that are..just because it gets me thinking.

About bekfisher

I Grew up in Issaquah, WA. Mother of 6...Alex, Blake, Carlie, Darbie, Evie, and Garrett. Grandma to Ella and happily married to Paul for 24 years! I love reading, teaching, oceans, dolphins, nature, movies with the family, and my church
This entry was posted in Becky, exercises, Fitness Program, general health, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

